Dominican Republic



The Dominican Republic is located on the island of Hispaniola in the Caribbean. It shares the island with the country of Haiti and is the 2nd largest Caribbean nation behind Cuba. The capital city of Santo Domingo is located on the Southern coast of the country. The country is a sovereign state and is known for its beautiful beaches, natural resources, rich history, and eclectic culture.



%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close